Leadership

President

R. Jan Pinney
Pinney Insurance Center, Inc.
2266 Lava Ridge Court
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 773-2800
e-mail: jp@pinneyinsurance.com
Immediate Past President

Shervin Eftekhari
Zander Insurance Group
6213 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209
Phone: 800-356-4282
President Elect

Robert Bland
Life Quotes, Inc.
8205 South Cass Avenue
Suite 102
Darien, IL 60561
Phone: (630) 515-0170
e-mail: bob@lifequotes.com
Vice President

Nicole Buckenmeyer
Zander Insurance Group
6213 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209
Phone: (615) 850-3354
e-mail: nbuckenmeyer@zanderins.com
Secretary - Treasurer

Jeff McCauley
Paperless Solutions Group, Inc.
11900 Overbrook Rd.
Leawood, KS 66209
Phone: (913) 486-4368
e-mail: jmccauley@PaperlesSolutions.net
Director

Denis Clifford
SBLI
1 Linscott Road
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: 781-994-5491
e-mail: dclifford@sbli.com
Director

Tom Grant
SelectQuote Insurance Services
6800 W. 115th Street
Suite 251
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: 4155437338
e-mail: tgrant@selectquotesenior.com
Director
Mark Holweger
Legal and General America
3275 Bennett Creek Avenue
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 301-279-4817
Fax: 301-279-4890
e-mail: MHolweger@lgamerica.com
Director

Joe F. Klein, ,IV
APPS / Portamedic
One Jericho Plaza
Jericho, NY 11753
Phone: (516) 822-6230
Fax: (516) 822-6241
e-mail: jklein@appshq.com
Director

Keli Seder
Mutual of Omaha
Mutual of Omaha Plaza
Omaha, NE 68175
Phone: (402) 351-3582
e-mail: keli.seder@mutualofomaha.com
Director

Jennifer Youngs
AIGA - Life Insurance Central
1155 Eugenia Place
Carpinteria, CA 93041
Phone: (805) 566-1320
e-mail: jyoungs@agia.com
Ex-Officio

Frank T Gencarelli
2170 Snyder Ct., #106
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Phone: (571) 271-5641
e-mail: gencarellifrank@gmail.com
Ex-Officio

Andy Meehan
Peachtree Planning Corporation
2151 Highland Avenue
Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 32505
Phone: (205) 313-6722
e-mail: meehan.andy@gmail.com
Ex-Officio

Byron Udell
AccuQuote
1400 S. Wolf Road
Building 500
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: (847) 912-5433
e-mail: budell@accuquote.com
Ex-Officio

Pat Wedeking
Crump Life Insurance Services / InsureNOW Direct
26 W. Dry Creek Circle
Suite 180
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: (206) 200-1996
e-mail: pat.wedeking@crump.com
Legal Counsel

Brian T. Casey
Locke Lord, LLP
3333 Piedmont Rd., NE
Terminus 200, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (404) 870-4638
e-mail: bcasey@lockelord.com
Membership Vice Chairman

Brian Barnes
ExamOne
10101 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: 8779339261
e-mail: brian.a.barnes@examone.com