Leadership

President

Robert Bland
Life Quotes, Inc.
8205 South Cass Avenue
Suite 102
Darien, IL 60561
Phone: 630-515-0170
e-mail: bob@lifequotes.com
Immediate Past President

R. Jan Pinney
Pinney Insurance Center, Inc.
2266 Lava Ridge Court
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: 916-773-2800
e-mail: jp@pinneyinsurance.com
President Elect

Nicole Buckenmeyer
Zander Insurance Group
6213 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209
Phone: 800-356-4282
e-mail: nbuckenmeyer@zanderins.com
Secretary - Treasurer

Jeff McCauley
Paperless Solutions Group, Inc.
11900 Overbrook Rd.
Leawood, KS 66209
Phone: 913-486-4368
e-mail: jmccauley@PaperlesSolutions.net
Director

Brian Barnes
ExamOne
10101 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: 877-933-9261
e-mail: brian.a.barnes@examone.com
Director

Kevin Fusick
PolicyGenius, Inc.
22 West 19th Street, Floor 8
New York, NY 10011
Phone: 855-695-2255
e-mail: kevin@policygenius.com
Director

Mike Goldberg
Mike Goldberg and Associates, Inc.
4210 Spicewood Springs Road
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: (512) 833-9300
Fax: 512-833-9660
e-mail: mike@goldbergandassoc.com
Director

Tom Grant
SelectQuote Insurance Services
6800 W. 115th Street
Suite 251
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone: 415-543-7338
e-mail: tgrant@selectquotesenior.com
Director

Mark Holweger
Legal and General America
3275 Bennett Creek Avenue
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 301-279-4817
Fax: 301-279-4890
e-mail: MHolweger@lgamerica.com
Director

John Immordino
AIG
340 Seven Springs Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615.749.1768
e-mail: john.immordino@aig.com
Director

Joe F. Klein, IV
APPS / Portamedic
One Jericho Plaza
Jericho, NY 11753
Phone: 516-822-6230
e-mail: jklein@appshq.com
Director

Keli Seder
Mutual of Omaha
Mutual of Omaha Plaza
Omaha, NE 68175
Phone: 402-351-3582
e-mail: keli.seder@mutualofomaha.com
Director

Jennifer Youngs
Life Insurance Central - AGIA
1155 Eugenia Place
Carpinteria, CA 93041
Phone: 805-566-1320
e-mail: jyoungs@agia.com
Ex-Officio

Shervin Eftekhari
Zander Insurance Group
6213 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209
Phone: 800-356-4282
Ex-Officio

Byron Udell
AccuQuote
1400 S. Wolf Road
Building 500
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: 847-912-5433
e-mail: budell@accuquote.com
Ex-Officio

Pat Wedeking
Tellus Brokerage Connections
26 W. Dry Creek Circle
Suite 180
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: 206-200-1996
e-mail: pat.wedeking@tellusbrokerage.com
Legal Counsel

Brian T. Casey
Locke Lord, LLP
3333 Piedmont Rd., NE
Terminus 200, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: 404-870-4638
e-mail: bcasey@lockelord.com
Innovation Award / Seal of Approval Chair

Andrew Doerman
Legal & General America
3275 Bennett Creek Avenue
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 301-810-4555
Fax: 301-810-4555
e-mail: adoerman@lgamerica.com
Membership Vice Chairman

Denis Clifford
Savings Bank Mutual Life Insurance of MA
1 Linscott Road
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: 781-994-5491
e-mail: dclifford@sbli.com