Leadership

President

Shervin Eftekhari
Zander Insurance Group
6213 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209
Phone: (615) 356-1762
e-mail: shervin@zanderins.com
Immediate Past President

Byron Udell
AccuQuote
1400 S. Wolf Road
Building 500
Wheeling, IL 60090
Phone: (847) 912-5433
e-mail: budell@accuquote.com
Chairman of the Board

Pat Wedeking
InsureNOWDirect
26 W. Dry Creek Circle
Suite 180
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: (206) 200-1996
e-mail: patw@insurenowdirect.com
President Elect

R. Jan Pinney
Pinney Insurance Center, Inc.
2266 Lava Ridge Court
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 773-2800
e-mail: jp@pinneyinsurance.com
Vice President

Jeff McCauley
Paperless Solutions Group, Inc.
18201 Berryhill Drive
Stilwell, KS 66085
Phone: (913) 766-6191
e-mail: jmccauley@PaperlesSolutions.net
Secretary - Treasurer

Robert Bland
Life Quotes, Inc.
8205 South Cass Avenue
Suite 102
Darien, IL 60561
Phone: (630) 515-0170
e-mail: bob@lifequotes.com
Director

Denis Clifford
SBLI
1 Linscott Road
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: 781-994-5491
e-mail: dclifford@sbli.com
Director

Tom Grant
SelectQuote Insurance Services
595 Market St, 10th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 4155437338
e-mail: tgrant@selectquotesenior.com
Director

Joe F. Klein, ,IV
APPS / Portamedic
One Jericho Plaza
Jericho, NY 11753
Phone: (516) 822-6230
Fax: (516) 822-6241
e-mail: jklein@appshq.com
Director

Eric W. Lester
Legal & General America
3275 Bennett Creek Ave.
Frederick, MD 21704
Phone: 301-294-6905
e-mail: elester@lgamerica.com
Director

Keli Seder
Mutual of Omaha
Mutual of Omaha Plaza
Omaha, NE 68175
Phone: (402) 351-3582
e-mail: keli.seder@mutualofomaha.com
Director

Jennifer Youngs
Life Insurance Central
1155 Eugenia Place
Carpinteria, CA 93041
Phone: (805) 566-1320
e-mail: jyoungs@agia.com
Ex-Officio

Nicole Buckenmeyer
Zander Insurance Group
6213 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209
Phone: (615) 850-3354
e-mail: nbuckenmeyer@zanderins.com
Ex-Officio

Frank T Gencarelli
306 N. Shelmore Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Phone: (571) 271-5641
e-mail: gencarellifrank@gmail.com
Legal Counsel

Brian T. Casey
Locke Lord, LLP
3333 Piedmont Rd., NE
Terminus 200, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (404) 870-4638
e-mail: bcasey@lockelord.com
Legal Counsel

John F. Costello, Jr.
Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP
227 West Monroe Street
Suite 3850
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 775-1753
e-mail: John.Costello@dinsmore.com
Legal Counsel

Patrick J. Hatfield
Locke Lord, LLP
100 Congress Avenue
Suite 300
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 305-4787
e-mail: phatfield@lockelord.com